Electoral Area  NameEmailParty
Firhouse – BohernabreenaAlan Edgeaedge@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieIndependent
Firhouse – BohernabreenaBrian Lawlorblawlor@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFine Gael
Firhouse – BohernabreenaDeirdre O’Donovandodonovan@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFianna Fail
Firhouse – BohernabreenaEmma Murphyemurphy@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFianna Fail
Firhouse – BohernabreenaLyn Hagin-Meadelhaginmeade@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieGreen Party
Rathfarnham – TempleogueCarly Baileycbailey@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieSocial Democrats
Rathfarnham – TempleogueDavid Mc Manusdmcmanus@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFine Gael
Rathfarnham – TempleogueLynn Mc CraveLMcCrave@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFine Gael
Rathfarnham – TempleoguePam Kearnspkearns@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieLabour
Rathfarnham – TempleogueRonan Mc Mahonrmcmahon@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieIndependent
Rathfarnham – TempleogueMark Lynchmlynch@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieGreen Party
Rathfarnham – TempleogueYvonne Collinsycollins@cllrs.sdublincoco.ieFianna Fail
TD’s
Dublin South-WestColm Brophycolm.brophy@oireachtas.ieFine Gael
Dublin South-WestSean Crowesean.crowe@oireachtas.ieSinn Fein
Dublin South-WestFrancis N Duffyfrancisnoel.duffy@oireachtas.ieGreen Party
Dublin South-WestJohn Lahartjohn.lahart@oireachtas.ieFianna Fail
Dublin South-WestPaul Murphypaul.murphy@oireachtas.ieSolidarity People Before Profit
MEP’s
Dublin ConstituencyBarry Andrewsbarry.andrews@ep.europa.euFianna Fail
Dublin ConstituencyCiaran Cuffeciaran.cuffe@ep.europa.euGreen Party
Dublin ConstituencyClare Dalyclare.daly@ep.europa.euIndependent
Dublin ConstituencyFrances Fitzgeraldfrances.fitzgerald@ep.europa.euFine Gael
European Commissioner TradePhil Hogancab-hogan-contact@ec.europa.euFine Gael